Legal details / data protection

 

LEGAL DETAILS
 

Working Terrier World Union
Geschäftsführung:
Uwe J. Geyer
Auf dem Blaul 36
D-66978 Clausen
wtwu[at]web.de (please replace [at] with @)
www.wtwu.org

Supervisor utility and defense:
Mag. Katharina Kribernegg
Ziegenberg 63
A-8262 Ilz
+43 650 5338826
airedale[at]styrian-spirit.net
(please replace [at] with @)
www.airedale.at

 

Web site / copyright


Design and programming:

Mag. Katharina Kribernegg
airedale[at]styrian-spirit.net
(please replace [at] with @)


Pictures

© Mag. Katharina Kribernegg, Google Maps, private, archive


Webhosting:

SysUp Information Technologies

 


Media holder/publisher:

Airedale Terrier Spezialklub Österreich - ATS

Ziegenberg 63, A-8262 Ilz

Email: airedale[at]styrian-spirit.net

(please replace [at] with @)

 

We carefully check all information published on www.wtwu-wm-2020.at for correctness. However, innovations and new developments always result in technical and content changes. Liability for content that can be accessed at www.wtwu-wm-2020.at is excluded. The same applies to third-party content to which a link is only created. The Airedale Terrier Spezialklub Österreich does not adopt the respective content as it's own.

 

Limitation of liability for own content

All content on our website has been created with care and to the best of our knowledge. However, we cannot guarantee that all pages are up to date, complete and correct.

 

Limitation of liability for external links

Our website contains so-called "external links" (links to third-party websites), a content of which we have no influence over and for which we assume no liability. The respective information provider of the linked website is responsible for the content and correctness of the information. When the link was made, we were not aware of any legal violations. If we become aware of an infringement, we will remove the link in question immediately. We expressly distance ourselves from all content on all linked pages on this homepage and do not adopt this content as our own. This applies to all links and banners on this homepage.

 

Copyright

The content and works published on this website are subject to copyright. Any type of reproduction, editing, distribution and any type of use outside the limits of copyright law require the prior written consent of the respective author.

 

DATA PROTECTION


The protection of your personal data is of particular concern to us. We therefore process your data exclusively on the basis of the legal provisions. In this data protection information we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing on our website.

Our website can generally be used without providing personal data. This website is stored on a shared website storage space with domain access (web space). For this reason, only the most minimal data is stored here to enable the convenience functionality for the visitor. We automatically collect and save information that your browser transmits to us in the log files of the web server. These are: browser type and version, operating system used, referrer URL (the previously visited page), host name of the accessing computer (IP address) and time of the server request. For us, this data cannot be assigned to specific persons. This data is not merged with other data sources; the data is also deleted after statistical analysis.

Insofar as personal data (e.g. name, address or email address) is collected on our website, this is always done, as far as possible, on a voluntary basis and with consent. This data will not be passed on to third parties without your explicit consent. We would like to point out that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. when communicating by email) can have security gaps. It is not possible to completely protect data from third-party access.

Personal data will only be passed on to third parties or otherwise transmitted if this is necessary within the scope of the event or for billing purposes or if you have given your consent. Pictures and lists of results of this event are available on this homepage, as well as the homepage of the Airedale Terrier Spezialklub Österreich (www.airedale.at), the homepage of the Working Terrier World Union (www.wtwu.org) and various print media such as "AT-Info", the magazine "UH" of the ÖKV and the like released.

 

Data is disclosed to the following external institutions or authorities:

 

- governing body (Österreichischer Kynologenverband – ÖKV

- Working Terrier World Union - WTWU

Contact us:
If you contact us by e-mail, your data will be stored by us for the purpose of processing the request and in the event of follow-up questions. We will not pass on this data without your consent.

Your rights:
According to the legal situation of the DSG 2000 (Data Protection Act), data subjects have the right to information, correction or deletion and to revocation. From 25 May 2018, the following data subject rights exist according to the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) that will then apply:

- Right to information
- Right to rectification and deletion
- Right to restriction of processing
- Right to object
- Right to data transmission

If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or your data protection claims have otherwise been violated in any way, you can complain to the responsible supervisory authority (data protection authority).

Impressum / Datenschutz

 

IMPRESSUM
 

Working Terrier World Union
Geschäftsführung:
Uwe J. Geyer
Auf dem Blaul 36
D-66978 Clausen
wtwu[at]web.de (bitte das [at] durch @ ersetzen)
www.wtwu.org

Fachbereichsleitung Gebrauchshunde:
Mag. Katharina Kribernegg
Ziegenberg 63
A-8262 Ilz
+43 650 5338826
airedale[at]styrian-spirit.net (bitte das [at] durch @ ersetzen)

www.airedale.at

 

Webauftritt / Copyright


Design und Programmierung:

Mag. Katharina Kribernegg
airedale[at]styrian-spirit.net (bitte das [at] durch @ ersetzen)


Fotos

© Mag. Katharina Kribernegg, Google Maps, Privat, Archiv


Webhosting:

SysUp Information Technologies

 


Medieninhaber/Herausgeber:

Airedale Terrier Spezialklub Österreich - ATS

Ziegenberg 63, A-8262 Ilz

Email: airedale[at]styrian-spirit.net

(bitte das [at] durch @ ersetzen)

 

Alle auf www.wtwu-wm-2020.at veröffentlichten Informationen werden von uns sorgfältig auf Richtigkeit geprüft. Es ergeben sich durch Innovationen und Neuentwicklungen jedoch stets technische und inhaltliche Änderungen. Eine Haftung für Inhalte, die unter www.wtwu-wm-2020.at abrufbar sind, wird ausgeschlossen. Gleiches gilt für Inhalte Dritter, zu denen durch Verlinkung lediglich eine Verknüpfung hergestellt wird. Der Airedale Terrier Spezialklub Österreich macht sich den jeweiligen Inhalt nicht zu eigen.

 

Haftungsbeschränkung für eigene Inhalte

Alle Inhalte unseres Internetauftritts wurden mit Sorgfalt und nach bestem Gewissen erstellt. Eine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit sämtlicher Seiten kann jedoch nicht übernommen werden.

 

Haftungsbeschränkung für externe Links

Unsere Webseite enthält sog. „externe Links“ (Verknüpfungen zu Webseiten Dritter), auf deren Inhalt wir keinen Einfluss haben und für den wir aus diesem Grund keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte und Richtigkeit der Informationen ist der jeweilige Informationsanbieter der verlinkten Webseite verantwortlich. Als die Verlinkung vorgenommen wurde, waren für uns keine Rechtsverstöße erkennbar. Sollte uns eine Rechtsverletzung bekannt werden, wird der jeweilige Link umgehend von uns entfernt. Wir distanzieren uns ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller verlinkten Seiten auf dieser Homepage und machen uns diese Inhalte nicht zu eigen. Dies gilt für alle auf dieser Homepage angebrachten Links und Banner.

 

Urheberrecht

Die auf dieser Webseite veröffentlichten Inhalte und Werke unterliegen dem Urheberrecht. Jede Art der Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechts bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Urhebers bzw. Autors.

 

DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG


Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Diese Webseite ist auf einem geteilten Webseiten-Speicherplatz mit Domainzugang (Webspace) gespeichert. Aus diesem Grund werden hier nur die minimalsten Daten gespeichert, um die Komfort-Funktionalität für den Besucher zu ermöglichen. Automatisch erheben und speichern wir in den Log Files des Webservers Informationen, die Ihr Browser an uns übermittelt. Diese sind: Browsertyp und -version, verwendetes Betriebssystem, Referrer URL (die zuvor besuchte Seite), Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners (IP Adresse) und Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage. Diese Daten sind für uns nicht bestimmten Personen zuzuordnen. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen, die Daten werden zudem nach einer statistischen Auswertung gelöscht.

Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder eMail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis und mit Zustimmung. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Personenbezogene Daten werden von uns an Dritte nur weitergegeben oder sonst übermittelt, wenn dies im Rahmen der Veranstaltung oder zu Abrechnungszwecken erforderlich ist oder Sie zugestimmt haben. Bilder und Ergebnislisten dieser Veranstaltung werden auf dieser Homepage, sowie der Homepage des Airedale Terrier Spezialklub www.airedale.at, der Homepage der Working Terrier World Union www.wtwu.org und diversen Printmedien wie  „AT-Info“, der Zeitschrift „UH“ des ÖKV  u. Ä. veröffentlicht.

 

Daten werden folgenden externen Einrichtungen bzw. Behörden offengelegt:

 

- Dachverband (Österreichischer Kynologenverband – ÖKV

- Working Terrier World Union - WTWU

Kontakt mit uns:
Wenn Sie per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Ihre Rechte:
Nach der Rechtslage des DSG 2000 haben Betroffene das Recht auf Auskunft, Richtigstellung oder Löschung und auf Widerruf. Ab dem 25.5.2018 bestehen nach der dann in Geltung stehenden Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO) folgende Betroffenenrechte:

- Recht auf Auskunft
- Recht auf Berichtigung und Löschung
- Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung
- Widerspruchsrecht
- Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit

Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde (Datenschutzbehörde) beschweren.